Marysville-Getchell Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 6 Marysville-Getchell 66 Lakewood 61
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 11 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Fri, Dec 13 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHSMain
* Wed, Dec 18 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Sat, Dec 21 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home MGHS
Fri, Dec 27 Sammamish
3:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tournament
Sat, Dec 28 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
        MLT Holiday Tournament
* Fri, Jan 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MGHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy