League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Marysville-Getchell Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Marysville-Getchell 6 Mariner 1
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell 1 Oak Harbor 6
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Marysville-Getchell 0 Stanwood 7
Lost
Tue, Sep 24 Marysville-Getchell 1 Lynnwood 6
Lost
* Wed, Sep 25 Marysville-Getchell 0 Arlington 7
Lost
* Thu, Sep 26 Marysville-Getchell 0 Snohomish 7
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Marysville-Getchell 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
Lost
* Wed, Oct 2 Marysville-Getchell 1 Oak Harbor 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Marysville-Getchell 0 Everett 7
Lost
Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Getchell 0 Meadowdale 4
Lost
Thu, Oct 10 Marysville-Getchell 0 Monroe 7
Lost
Tue, Oct 15 Marysville-Getchell 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A North Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM
Oct 30, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy