League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Marysville-Getchell Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 MPHS Jamoboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Away
Tue, Mar 17 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Away Janicki
Thu, Mar 19 Monroe
Away
Fri, Mar 20 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home MGHS
Tue, Mar 24 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home MGHS
Wed, Mar 25 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home MGHS
Fri, Mar 27 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home MGHS
Thu, Apr 2 Sedro-Woolley
Away
* Fri, Apr 3 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Thu, Apr 23 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MGHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, May 6 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MGHS
* Fri, May 8 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, May 11 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, May 12 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy