League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Marysville-Getchell Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Bellingham
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home MGHS
Sat, Sep 14 Everett
1:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Sep 17 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Sep 19 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 26 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Sat, Sep 28 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Everett
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Thu, Oct 17 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy