League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Marysville-Getchell Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home MGHS
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Arlington
7:00 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Nov 5 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy