Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson9001000
Shorecrest810810
Kamiak7201030
Glacier Peak730750
Shorewood540840
Meadowdale450550
Mountlake Ter360460
Edmonds-Wd270280
Lynnwood1801100
Mariner0901140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Girls Swim
Photo By: Picture by Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: *Meadowdale High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Jamboree
Meadowdale 0 Kamiak (Host) 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Lynnwood 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Shorecrest 0
Shorewood 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Meadowdale 56 Jackson 114
* Thu, Sep 19 Meadowdale 65 Shorecrest 115
Tue, Sep 24 Meadowdale 122 Archbishop Murphy 39
* Thu, Oct 3 Meadowdale 78 Kamiak 105
* Thu, Oct 3 Meadowdale 122 Lynnwood 45
* Thu, Oct 10 Meadowdale 86 Mountlake Terrace 84
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:15
* Tue, Oct 15 Meadowdale 135 Mariner 38
* Tue, Oct 15 Meadowdale 111 Edmonds-Woodway 58
* Thu, Oct 17 Meadowdale 84 Glacier Peak 85
* Tue, Oct 22 Meadowdale 73 Shorewood 97
Sat, Oct 26 Edmonds District Meet
* Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

ESD Champs!

Nov 5, 2019 10:09 AM

Congratulate the Lady Mavs Swim Team who are the 2019 Edmonds School District Champs!