League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 12 Jamboree
Kamiak (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Sep 19 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Tue, Sep 24 Archbishop Murphy
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynnwood
2:45 PM Away KamHS
        at Kamiak HS
* Thu, Oct 3 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
* Tue, Oct 15 Edmonds-Woodway
2:45 PM Home KamHS
        at Kamiak HS
* Tue, Oct 15 Mariner
3:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Glacier Peak
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorewood
2:45 PM Home LynnPool
Sat, Oct 26 Edmonds District Meet
LynnPool
Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
Snohomish (Host)
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy