League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington140140
Snohomish122122
Oak Harbor122122
Edmonds-Wd113123
Archbishop Murp95108
Stanwood8686
Shorecrest7788
Meadowdale68610
Lynnwood6878
Everett5969
Marysville-Pil5959
Mountlake Ter410412
Shorewood311312
Cedarcrest212213
Marysville-Get113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Volleyball Program
Photo By: Picture by Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Nov 12
5:00 PM
Mount Si
Lake Stevens *


GPHS
5:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


Bothell
7:00 PM
Bothell
Monroe *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
North Creek *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Eastlake
Glacier Peak *


Bothell
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Meadowdale 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Meadowdale 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
Thu, Sep 19 Meadowdale 0 Bothell 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Meadowdale 1 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Meadowdale 0 Snohomish 3
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Mon, Sep 30 Meadowdale 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Meadowdale 3 Everett 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Meadowdale 3 Lynnwood 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Meadowdale 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Meadowdale 3 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Meadowdale 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Meadowdale 1 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Meadowdale 3 Cedarcrest 1
* Fri, Nov 1 Meadowdale 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Tue, Nov 5 Meadowdale 0 Arlington 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Shorecrest Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy