Boys Soccer
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
sponsor: ESC Mattresscenter.comsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Mariner Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Mariner Rogers (Puyallup)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Mariner Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Mariner Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mariner Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Mariner Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Mariner Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Mariner Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Mariner Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Mariner Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Mariner Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Mariner Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Mariner Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Mariner Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Mariner Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 5 Mariner Cascade (Everett)
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule