Boys Track
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Everett/Mukilteo Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Mariner 27 Lake Stevens 117
* Thu, Mar 21 Mariner 66 Kamiak 76
* Thu, Mar 28 Mariner 24 Jackson 121
* Thu, Mar 28 Mariner 40 Monroe 101
Sat, Mar 30 Liberty Invite
Thu, Apr 4 Mariner 68 Shorecrest 77
Thu, Apr 4 Mariner 96 Cedarcrest 47
* Sat, Apr 6 Berger Solberg
* Thu, Apr 18 Mariner 55 Glacier Peak 90
Thu, Apr 18 Mariner 80 Everett 65
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
Thu, Apr 25 Mariner 64 Marysville-Pilchuck 80
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Mariner Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Kingston
Lakes
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Todd Beamer
Woodinville
Sat, Apr 27 16th Annual Tomahawk Classic
* Tue, Apr 30 Freshman Championships
Mariner 31 Monroe (Host) 26
Cascade 23
Edmonds-Woodway 56
Jackson 61
Kamiak 22
Lake Stevens 143
Meadowdale 70
Mountlake Terrace 41
Mount Vernon 14
Thu, May 2 Shoreline/Mukilteo Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 4:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
4A Division Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School