Baseball
sponsor: ESC Mattresscenter.comsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Mariner 1 Blaine 4
Fri, Mar 15 Mariner 6 Nathan Hale 11
Mon, Mar 18 Mariner 1 Lynnwood 4
Tue, Mar 19 Mariner 1 Cedarcrest 10
Wed, Mar 20 Mariner 2 Shorecrest 12
Wed, Mar 27 Mariner 0 Mount Vernon 14
Fri, Mar 29 Mariner 1 Mount Vernon 10
Mon, Apr 1 Mariner 5 Cascade (Everett) 17
Wed, Apr 3 Mariner 1 Cascade (Everett) 20
Mon, Apr 8 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 1
Tue, Apr 9 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 1
Wed, Apr 10 Mariner 0 Monroe 7
Thu, Apr 11 Mariner 0 Monroe 7
Tue, Apr 16 Mariner 0 Jackson 10
Wed, Apr 17 Mariner 0 Jackson 10
Tue, Apr 23 Mariner 1 Kamiak 3
Wed, Apr 24 Mariner 2 Lake Stevens 6
Fri, Apr 26 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco

 
Arbter Schedule