League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70142
Jackson61124
Cascade43105
Glacier Peak4378
Mount Vernon4388
Kamiak2579
Monroe1668
Mariner07412


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Mariner 2 Mountlake Terrace 5
Tue, Mar 12 Mariner 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
Tue, Mar 19 Mariner 4 Monroe 3
Thu, Mar 21 Mariner 6 Lynnwood 1
* Wed, Mar 27 Mariner 0 Jackson 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Mariner 2 Mount Vernon 5
Mon, Apr 1 Mariner 2 Bothell 5
* Tue, Apr 2 Mariner 0 Kamiak 7
* Fri, Apr 12 Mariner 1 Monroe 6
Mon, Apr 15 Mariner 5 Lynnwood 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Mariner 1 Lake Stevens 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Mariner 0 Cascade 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Mariner 2 Glacier Peak 5
Tue, Apr 30 Mariner 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
Wed, May 1 Mariner 2 Marysville-Getchell 5
Mon, May 6 Mariner 2 Cascade 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 1:00 PM
May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy