League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson122252
Lake Stevens122214
Glacier Peak122208
Monroe771210
Kamiak681211
Cascade59812
Mount Vernon212416
Mariner014119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Everett
3Lake Washington *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Bellevue
10Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
6Glacier Peak
10Richland *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Sumner
9Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Holy Names Acad
4Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Edmonds-Wd
7Stadium *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
5Everett
4Southridge *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Edmonds-Wd
9Prairie *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Snohomish
4Mountain View *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Bonney Lake
0Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Everett
4Stadium *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
8Meadowdale
0Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Hermiston, OR
4Snohomish *


Saturday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Camas
4Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
5Stadium
2Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
9Snohomish
6Prairie *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Eastlake
2Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Snohomish
0Bonney Lake *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
12Lake Stevens
4Skyview *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Tahoma
7Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Mountain View
11Snohomish *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Ted.House
13Glacier Peak
3Chiawana *


Merkel
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Glacier Peak
3Tahoma *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Richland
6Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Jackson
2Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Glacier Peak
3Richland *


Awaiting Score
Lake Stevens
Jackson *


Merkel
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Mariner 2 Burlington-Edison 13
Thu, Mar 14 Mariner 4 Friday Harbor 14
Fri, Mar 15 Mariner 18 Concrete 1
Mon, Mar 18 Mariner 1 Lynnwood 6
Wed, Mar 20 Mariner 3 Shorewood 8
Fri, Mar 22 Mariner 9 Oak Harbor 17
* Tue, Mar 26 Mariner 4 Monroe 18
* Fri, Mar 29 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 15
* Mon, Apr 1 Mariner 0 Kamiak 6
* Tue, Apr 2 Mariner 6 Cascade 16
* Mon, Apr 8 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 16
* Tue, Apr 9 Mariner 0 Jackson 17
* Tue, Apr 16 Mariner 0 Mount Vernon 12
* Tue, Apr 23 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 8
* Wed, Apr 24 Mariner 3 Monroe 25
* Fri, Apr 26 Mariner 0 Kamiak 10
* Mon, Apr 29 Mariner 1 Jackson 15
* Tue, Apr 30 Mariner 6 Cascade 10
* Fri, May 3 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 11
* Mon, May 6 Mariner 3 Mount Vernon 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy