League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson9001000
Shorecrest810810
Kamiak7201030
Glacier Peak730750
Shorewood540840
Meadowdale450550
Mountlake Ter360460
Edmonds-Wd270280
Lynnwood1801100
Mariner0901140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
Time TBD
State Championships
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
Saturday, Nov 16
Time TBD
State Championships
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Archbishop Murp


KCAC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Tue, Sep 17 Mariner 54 Mount Vernon 107
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner 38 Glacier Peak 142
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner 44 Mountlake Terrace 128
Tue, Sep 24 Mariner 80 Marysville-Getchell 65
Tue, Sep 24 Mariner 67 Marysville-Pilchuck 100
* Thu, Sep 26 Mariner 48 Lynnwood 126
* Tue, Oct 1 Mariner 35 Shorewood 136
* Thu, Oct 10 Mariner 33 Kamiak 149
Thu, Oct 10 Mariner 42 Cascade 129
Thu, Oct 10 Mariner 44 Monroe 119
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:15
* Tue, Oct 15 Mariner 46 Edmonds-Woodway 126
* Tue, Oct 15 Mariner 38 Meadowdale 135
* Thu, Oct 17 Mariner 26 Jackson 136
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:30
* Tue, Oct 22 Mariner 28 Shorecrest 151
Wed, Oct 23 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up 4PM
Thu, Oct 24 Mariner 56 Everett 123
* Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
        Warm Ups at 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 7, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy