League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 17 Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Away SkgtY
* Thu, Sep 19 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Lynnwood
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
* Thu, Oct 10 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
* Tue, Oct 15 Edmonds-Woodway
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Meadowdale
3:15 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Jackson
2:30 PM Away WstCst
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
Thu, Oct 24 Everett
3:15 PM Home KamHS
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive Qualifier
Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
Kamiak (Host)
3:15 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 7, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy