Girls Basketball
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farm

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Mariner Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Mariner 51 Oak Harbor 68
Tue, Dec 10 Mariner 14 Everett 43
Thu, Dec 12 Mariner 30 Mountlake Terrace 56
* Tue, Dec 17 Mariner 29 Monroe 71
* Fri, Dec 20 Mariner 34 Cascade (Everett) 25
Sat, Dec 21 Mariner 54 Concrete 22
Sat, Dec 28 Mariner 41 Marysville-Pilchuck 35
Mon, Dec 30 Mariner 24 South Whidbey 44
* Fri, Jan 3 Mariner 22 Jackson 61
* Tue, Jan 7 Mariner 15 Lake Stevens 72
* Fri, Jan 10 Mariner 22 Mount Vernon 46
* Thu, Jan 16 Mariner 37 Kamiak 57
* Sat, Jan 18 Mariner 2 Glacier Peak 53
* Tue, Jan 21 Mariner 15 Monroe 31
* Fri, Jan 24 Mariner 49 Cascade (Everett) 28
* Tue, Jan 28 Mariner 17 Jackson 55
* Fri, Jan 31 Mariner 17 Lake Stevens 73
* Tue, Feb 4 Mariner 32 Mount Vernon 34
* Fri, Feb 7 Mariner 11 Kamiak 63
* Tue, Feb 11 Mariner 25 Glacier Peak 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Practice Schedule

Jan 16, 2020 10:44 AM

This will be updated as needed. Posted 1/16/20

Arbter Schedule