League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Glacier Peak13101531
Lake Stevens11121333
Jackson9321252
Monroe671782
Kamiak572692
Cascade5815102
Mount Vernon21023112
Mariner01400160


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Varsity Soccer Team
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Mariner 1 Lakewood 3
Sat, Sep 14 Mariner 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Mariner 0 Jackson 8
* Thu, Sep 19 Mariner 1 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Mariner 0 Monroe 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 6
* Fri, Sep 27 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 7
* Tue, Oct 1 Mariner 0 Kamiak 7
* Thu, Oct 3 Mariner 1 Cascade 5
* Tue, Oct 8 Mariner 0 Glacier Peak 8
* Thu, Oct 10 Mariner 0 Jackson 9
* Tue, Oct 15 Mariner 0 Mount Vernon 5
* Thu, Oct 17 Mariner 0 Monroe 5
* Tue, Oct 22 Mariner 0 Lake Stevens 6
* Thu, Oct 24 Mariner 1 Kamiak 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Mariner 1 Cascade 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy