League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mariner
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70131
Glacier Peak6182
Mount Vernon5283
Monroe4346
Mariner2527
Jackson2546
Kamiak1618
Cascade1628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Sep 13 Ballard
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Sep 20 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Sep 27 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Jackson
8:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Oct 11 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Oct 18 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 25 Cascade
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Nov 1 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy