Boys Basketball
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Carter Subarusponsor: *Lynnwood High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Chief Sealth Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Lynnwood 51 Juanita 57
Sat, Dec 7 Lynnwood 55 Interlake 64
Wed, Dec 11 Lynnwood 28 Mariner 68
Fri, Dec 13 Lynnwood 46 Inglemoor 71
* Wed, Dec 18 Lynnwood 54 Marysville-Pilchuck 89
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynnwood 59 Everett 61
Fri, Dec 27 Lynnwood 56 Blaine 69
Sat, Dec 28 Lynnwood 58 Mount Baker 50
* Fri, Jan 3 Lynnwood 56 Stanwood 80
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynnwood 57 Oak Harbor 43
* Sat, Jan 11 Lynnwood 51 Marysville-Getchell 76
* Fri, Jan 17 Lynnwood 45 Snohomish 46
* Sat, Jan 18 Lynnwood 50 Arlington 60
* Wed, Jan 22 Lynnwood 42 Shorewood 52
* Fri, Jan 24 Lynnwood 43 Mountlake Terrace 64
* Wed, Jan 29 Lynnwood 52 Cedarcrest 60
* Fri, Jan 31 Lynnwood 40 Edmonds-Woodway 53
* Wed, Feb 5 Lynnwood 33 Meadowdale 64
* Fri, Feb 7 Lynnwood 46 Archbishop Murphy 50
* Mon, Feb 10 Lynnwood 40 Shorecrest 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule