Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Fastpitch
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Carter Subarusponsor: *Lynnwood High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Edmonds SD Jamboree
10:00 AM Home LynnHS
Mon, Mar 16 Cascade
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
Wed, Mar 18 Bellevue
4:30 PM Away BlvuHS
Fri, Mar 20 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
Mon, Mar 23 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
Wed, Mar 25 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
Fri, Mar 27 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Everett
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Fri, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, May 4 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Wed, May 6 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, May 7 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, May 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 213A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 May 29 - May 303A State at RAC