League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Track
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiak Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Everett/Mukilteo Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Kamiak 31 Lake Stevens 114
* Thu, Mar 21 Kamiak 76 Mariner 66
* Thu, Mar 28 Kamiak 67 Glacier Peak 78
Thu, Apr 4 Kamiak 31 Shorewood 109
Thu, Apr 4 Kamiak 92 Archbishop Murphy 46
Thu, Apr 4 Kamiak 72 Stanwood 69
* Sat, Apr 6 Berger Solberg
* Thu, Apr 18 Kamiak 73 Monroe 72
* Thu, Apr 18 Kamiak 83 Cascade 58
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 25 Kamiak 45 Jackson 100
Thu, Apr 25 Kamiak 76 Lynnwood 69
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Kamiak Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Kingston
Lakes
Mariner
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Todd Beamer
Woodinville
Sat, Apr 27 Lakewood Invitiational
* Tue, Apr 30 Freshman Championships
Kamiak 22 Monroe (Host) 26
Cascade 23
Edmonds-Woodway 56
Jackson 61
Lake Stevens 143
Mariner 31
Meadowdale 70
Mountlake Terrace 41
Mount Vernon 14
Thu, May 2 Shoreline/Mukilteo Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 4:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
4A Division Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy