League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Capital
1:00 PM Home KamHS
Tue, Mar 17 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
Thu, Mar 19 Bothell
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Mar 20 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
Tue, Mar 24 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
Thu, Mar 26 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home KamHS
Fri, Mar 27 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Cascade
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Jackson
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away Anderson
* Mon, Apr 20 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Monroe
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, May 1 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 164A Wes-King at Bannerwood Park
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy