League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
9:00 AM Away EWHS
        7am Weigh-in
Tue, Dec 10 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
Thu, Dec 12 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home KamHS
Sat, Dec 14 Spud Walley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
10:00 AM Away SWHS
Thu, Dec 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
5:30 PM Away OHHS
        Double Dual at Oak Harbor
Thu, Dec 19 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
        Double Dual at Oak Harbor
Sat, Dec 21 Lynnwood Classic Wrestling Tournament
Lynnwood (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Cascade
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Lake Washington
Mariner
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorecrest
South Whidbey
9:30 AM Away LynnHS
        Weigh-in at 7:30am
* Thu, Jan 9 Monroe
5:30 PM Away LSHS
        at Lake Stevens HS
* Thu, Jan 9 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away SnoHS
Tue, Jan 14 Clash on Casino
Cascade (Host)
5:00 PM Away CasHS
        Kamiak, M-Getchell, N. Creek, Redmond, Ingraham in round robin
* Fri, Jan 17 Mariner
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Mount Vernon
5:30 PM Home LSHS
        Double Dual at Lake Stevens
* Thu, Jan 30 Jackson
7:00 PM Away LSHS
        Double Dual at Lake Stevens

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy