Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Garden Courtsponsor: *Kamiak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home KamHS
Wed, Sep 9 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
Thu, Sep 10 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home KamHS
Mon, Sep 14 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Mariner
3:30 PM Home KamHS
Mon, Sep 21 Redmond
4:00 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home KamHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Jackson
3:30 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
Mon, Oct 12 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home KamHS
Wed, Oct 14 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away GtwyMS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule