League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Kamiak Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kamiak Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiak Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 14 Everett/Mukilteo Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Kamiak 50 Lake Stevens 100
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Kamiak 138 Mariner (Host) 72
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Kamiak 73 Glacier Peak 73
Tied
Thu, Apr 4 Kamiak 78 Shorewood 72
Won
Thu, Apr 4 Kamiak 116 Archbishop Murphy 19
Won
Thu, Apr 4 Kamiak 101 Stanwood 35
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Kamiak 86 Monroe 58
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Kamiak 99 Cascade 47
Won
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 25 Kamiak 68 Jackson 80
Lost
Thu, Apr 25 Kamiak 112 Lynnwood 33
Won
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Kamiak Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Lakes
Mariner
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Woodinville
Wapato
Sat, Apr 27 Lakewood Invitiational
* Tue, Apr 30 Freshman Championships
Kamiak 33 Monroe (Host) 38
Cascade 28
Edmonds-Woodway 33
Jackson 52
Lake Stevens 217
Mariner 25
Meadowdale 67
Mountlake Terrace 23
Mount Vernon 5
Thu, May 2 Shoreline/Mukilteo Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 4:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
4A Division Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy