League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Thu, Dec 5 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Tue, Dec 10 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
Fri, Dec 13 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
Mon, Dec 30 Bothell
7:15 PM Home KamHS
Thu, Jan 2 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Cascade
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Monroe
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Mariner
6:00 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Jackson
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Mariner
6:00 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy