League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Kamiak Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kamiak Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 19 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Kentwood (Host)
Away KWHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Mariner
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Jackson
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Cascade
7:00 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Monroe
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Mariner
7:00 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Jackson
7:00 PM Home KamHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Nov 5 Cascade
7:00 PM Home KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy