League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Golf
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Tue, Mar 19 Viking Par 3 Shootout
Jackson 250 Lake Stevens (Host) 243
Arlington 248
Cascade 299
Monroe 252
South Whidbey 286
Thu, Mar 21 Everett Invitational
Mon, Mar 25 Everett School District Championshiop
* Wed, Mar 27 Jackson 172 Lake Stevens (Host) 170
Cascade 196
Glacier Peak 156
Kamiak 141
Mariner NS
Monroe 185
Mount Vernon 181
Mon, Apr 8 Tom Dolan
* Mon, Apr 15 Jackson 161 Mount Vernon (Host) 188
Cascade 197
Glacier Peak 146
Kamiak 140
Lake Stevens 160
Mariner 0
Monroe 188
Wed, Apr 17 Gamble Sands Invitational
* Mon, Apr 22 Jackson 170 Cascade 197
Glacier Peak 171
Kamiak 153
Lake Stevens 173
Mariner 0
Monroe 194
Mount Vernon 183
* Wed, Apr 24 Jackson 191 Kamiak (Host) 156
Cascade 211
Glacier Peak 165
Lake Stevens 182
Mariner NS
Monroe 193
Mount Vernon 185
* Mon, Apr 29 Jackson 6 Glacier Peak (Host) 7
Cascade 2
Kamiak 8
Lake Stevens 3
Mariner 0
Monroe 5
Mount Vernon 5
Fri, May 3 Bill Egbers Memorial
Jackson Burlington-Edison (Host)
Lake Stevens
Mount Vernon

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PMLeague Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 13, 8:00 AM
May 14, 8:00 AM
District Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy