League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade102168
Monroe93177
Jackson84158
Mount Vernon481013
Kamiak48614
Glacier Peak48913
Lake Stevens391010
Mariner00018


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Friday, May 24
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Selah *


YCS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Jackson 4 Shadle Park 8
Wed, Mar 13 Jackson 2 Newport 1
Sat, Mar 16 Jackson 2 Ingraham 3
Tue, Mar 19 Jackson 9 Meadowdale 1
Fri, Mar 22 Jackson 12 Mountlake Terrace 1
Sat, Mar 23 Jackson 5 Edmonds-Woodway 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Jackson 4 Lake Stevens 3
* Fri, Mar 29 Jackson 11 Lake Stevens 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Jackson 4 Kamiak 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Jackson 3 Kamiak 13
* Fri, Apr 5 Jackson 1 Cascade 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Jackson 1 Cascade 5
* Fri, Apr 12 Jackson 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Mon, Apr 15 Jackson 11 Glacier Peak 8
Tue, Apr 16 Jackson 10 Mariner 0
Wed, Apr 17 Jackson 10 Mariner 0
* Sat, Apr 20 Jackson 0 Monroe 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Jackson 1 Monroe 5
* Wed, Apr 24 Jackson 4 Mount Vernon 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Jackson 1 Mount Vernon 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Mount Si Won 8-2
  Sat, May 4 Inglemoor Lost 5-0
  Wed, May 8 Issaquah Lost 5-2
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy