League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Mariner Jamboree
Mariner (Host)
11:00 AM Away MarHS
Sat, Dec 7 Skyview
4:00 PM Home JksnHS
Wed, Dec 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
Fri, Dec 13 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Dec 21 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Highline
        at Highline CC
Fri, Dec 27 Bothell Tournament
Bothell
Sat, Dec 28 Bothell Tournament
Bothell
* Fri, Jan 3 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Monroe
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Wed, Jan 15 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Cascade
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Mariner
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

JHS Basketball

Sep 27, 2019 1:03 PM

Register for basketball now!

https://everettschools.rankonesport.com/New/Home.aspx

**Must have a current physical on file before tryouts.**

Deadline to register is Wednesday, November 13, 2019.

First day of tryouts is Monday, November 18, 2019.


Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy