League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade111131
Jackson102122
Ferndale103123
Bellingham93104
Seattle Prep.86117
Anacortes5768
Mount Vernon48410
Rainier Beach210212
Burlington-Ed210212
Everett111113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Jackson 3 Mount Vernon 0
Thu, Nov 8 Jackson 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Tue, Nov 13 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Nov 15 Jackson 3 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Nov 20 Jackson 3 Seattle Prep. 0
* Mon, Nov 26 Jackson 3 Cascade 0
* Mon, Dec 3 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Dec 6 Jackson 3 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Dec 11 Jackson 3 Seattle Prep. 0
* Thu, Dec 13 Jackson 0 Cascade 3
* Tue, Jan 8 Jackson 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Jan 10 Jackson 3 Rainier Beach 0
* Mon, Jan 14 Jackson 2 Seattle Prep. 1
* Fri, Jan 18 Jackson 0 Cascade 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:00 PMDistrict Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy