League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak70130
Lake Stevens52142
Kamiak52133
Jackson52114
Mount Vernon3476
Monroe2576
Cascade16213
Mariner07016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Scott Williams Photography Photo Store
Monday, Oct 14
Final
Scored By: David.Hutt
0Arlington
7Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Micah.Perron
2Everett
5Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: arnie.moreno1
1Snohomish
6Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Cherniak
7Stanwood
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Leer3
6Kamiak
1Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Tino.Gutierrez
0Mariner
7Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Evan.Shaw
5Monroe
2Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Crist
2Mountlake Ter
5Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Isaac Melum, Cassie.Snyder
7Lake Stevens
0Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Moliter
3Meadowdale
4Lynnwood *


Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Steve.Uppendahl
7Marysville-Pil
0Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Bret.Ingham
2Oak Harbor
5Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Gilbert
1Stanwood
6Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Crist
0Cascade
7Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Doucette
6Glacier Peak
1Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Conner
7Jackson
0Everett *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Moliter
0Mariner
7Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Mann
4Shorewood
3Shorecrest *


Wednesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Leer3
5Lake Stevens
1Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Axelson
0Mariner
7Monroe *


Thursday, Oct 17
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Oct 18 **
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Mendro
2Marysville-Pil
5Arlington *


Friday, Oct 18
 
2A District 1 - 2 Tournament
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Mountlake Ter
Lynden
Liberty
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Sehome *


SVC
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 17 **
Marysville-Pil
Arlington *


Saturday, Oct 19
 
2A District 1-2 Tournament
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Mountlake Ter
Lynden
Liberty
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Sehome *


SVC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Sat, Sep 7 Jackson 4 North Creek 3
Tue, Sep 10 Jackson 2 Shorewood 5
Wed, Sep 11 Jackson 4 Redmond 3
Thu, Sep 12 Jackson 7 Snohomish 0
Wed, Sep 18 Jackson 6 Shorecrest 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Jackson 6 Mariner 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Jackson 6 Monroe 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 6
* Thu, Sep 26 Jackson 6 Mount Vernon 1
* Mon, Sep 30 Jackson 7 Cascade 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Jackson 4 Kamiak 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Jackson 3 Lake Stevens 4
Thu, Oct 10 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 6
Mon, Oct 14 Jackson 7 Arlington 0
Tue, Oct 15 Jackson 7 Everett 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy