Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Jackson 19 North Creek 0
Wed, Mar 13 Jackson 7 Inglemoor 3
Fri, Mar 15 Jackson 10 Everett 1
Tue, Mar 19 Jackson 18 Edmonds-Woodway 4
Wed, Mar 20 Jackson 3 Snohomish 0
Fri, Mar 22 Jackson 16 Meadowdale 2
* Tue, Mar 26 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Jackson 13 Mount Vernon 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Jackson 16 Cascade (Everett) 5
* Tue, Apr 2 Jackson 11 Kamiak 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Jackson 1 Lake Stevens 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Jackson 17 Mariner 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Jackson 14 Monroe 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Jackson 16 Mount Vernon 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Jackson 5 Glacier Peak 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Jackson 9 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Jackson 15 Mariner 1
* Tue, Apr 30 Jackson 10 Kamiak 0
* Fri, May 3 Jackson 2 Lake Stevens 0
* Mon, May 6 Jackson 10 Monroe 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 184A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Fri, May 10 North Creek Won 4-0
  Fri, May 10 Newport Won 9-6
  Wed, May 15 Lake Stevens Won 5-3
  Sat, May 18 Eastlake Won 2-0
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
  Sat, May 25 Lake Stevens Won 16-2
  Sat, May 25 Tahoma Won 7-2
  Sat, May 25 Camas Won 4-3
  Sat, May 25 Redmond Won 4-2

 
Arbter Schedule