League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Jackson
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
Wesco - South
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson9001000
Shorecrest810810
Kamiak7201030
Glacier Peak730750
Shorewood540840
Meadowdale450550
Mountlake Ter360460
Edmonds-Wd270280
Lynnwood1801100
Mariner0901140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 17 Jackson 114 Meadowdale 56
* Thu, Sep 19 Jackson 110 Shorewood 60
* Tue, Sep 24 Jackson 96 Shorecrest 74
* Thu, Sep 26 Jackson 121 Mountlake Terrace 49
* Tue, Oct 1 Jackson 134 Lynnwood 36
* Tue, Oct 8 Jackson 127 Edmonds-Woodway 43
* Thu, Oct 10 Jackson 119 Glacier Peak 67
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:15
Tue, Oct 15 Jackson 114 Snohomish 72
* Thu, Oct 17 Jackson 136 Mariner 26
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-up 8:30
Wed, Oct 23 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up 4PM
* Thu, Oct 24 Jackson 105 Kamiak 65
* Tue, Oct 29 JV Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 7, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy