Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
18-19 Grizzly Boys Soccer
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Redmond
5:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Wed, Mar 18 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Mariner
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Jackson
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Mon, Apr 6 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Monroe
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Wed, Apr 15 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 28 Cascade
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, May 1 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, May 5 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium