League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Track
Wesco - 4A
  League Overall
  W L W L
Lake Stevens4080
Jackson5171
Glacier Peak4181
Monroe3335
Kamiak3364
Mount Vernon0314
Cascade0526
Mariner0527


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
Final
State Track Meet
0Stanwood
0Snohomish
0Shorewood
0Shorecrest
0Oak Harbor
0Mountlake Ter
0Mount Vernon
0Monroe
0Meadowdale
0Marysville-Pil
0Marysville-Get
0Mariner
0Lynnwood
0Lake Stevens
0Kamiak
0Jackson
0Glacier Peak
0Everett
0Edmonds-Wd
0Cedarcrest
0Cascade
0Arlington
0Archbishop Murp


Friday, May 24
Final
State Track Meet
0Stanwood
0Snohomish
0Shorewood
0Shorecrest
0Oak Harbor
0Mountlake Ter
0Mount Vernon
0Monroe
0Meadowdale
0Marysville-Pil
0Marysville-Get
0Mariner
0Lynnwood
0Lake Stevens
0Kamiak
0Jackson
0Glacier Peak
0Everett
0Edmonds-Wd
0Cedarcrest
0Cascade
0Arlington
0Archbishop Murp


Saturday, May 25
Final
State Track Meet
0Stanwood
0Snohomish
0Shorewood
0Shorecrest
0Oak Harbor
0Mountlake Ter
0Mount Vernon
0Monroe
0Meadowdale
0Marysville-Pil
0Marysville-Get
0Mariner
0Lynnwood
0Lake Stevens
0Kamiak
0Jackson
0Glacier Peak
0Everett
0Edmonds-Wd
0Cedarcrest
0Cascade
0Arlington
0Archbishop Murp


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 21 Glacier Peak 91 Cascade 54
* Thu, Mar 21 Glacier Peak 52 Jackson 92
Sat, Mar 23 Chuck Randall Relays
Glacier Peak 103 Arlington (Host) 135
Burlington-Edison 75
Edmonds-Woodway 40
Marysville-Getchell 60
Marysville-Pilchuck 70
Squalicum 40
Wenatchee 76
* Thu, Mar 28 Glacier Peak 78 Kamiak 67
Fri, Apr 5 Arcadia Invitational
Thu, Apr 11 Glacier Peak 88 Marysville-Pilchuck 55
Thu, Apr 11 Glacier Peak 133 Archbishop Murphy 9
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Glacier Peak 90 Mariner 55
Thu, Apr 18 Glacier Peak 101 Everett 43
Sat, Apr 20 NIKE Eason Invitational
        More Info
Thu, Apr 25 Glacier Peak 95 Stanwood 49
* Thu, Apr 25 Glacier Peak 92 Monroe 53
Sat, Apr 27 SHORELINE INVITATIONAL
Glacier Peak Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Kamiak
Kingston
Lakes
Mariner
Monroe
North Central
Shorewood
Todd Beamer
Woodinville
Wed, May 1 JV Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 4:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
4A Division Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 15, 3:30 PM
May 17, 4:30 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Track Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy