Boys Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Boys Basketball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Glacier Peak 74 West Seattle 54
Wed, Dec 4 Glacier Peak 68 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 34
Fri, Dec 6 Glacier Peak 58 Kings 53
Tue, Dec 10 Glacier Peak 67 Anacortes 27
* Wed, Dec 18 Glacier Peak 66 Cascade (Everett) 27
* Fri, Dec 20 Glacier Peak 67 Monroe 51
Fri, Dec 27 Glacier Peak 81 De Le Salle, OR 32
Sat, Dec 28 Glacier Peak 71 Lynden Christian 55
* Fri, Jan 3 Glacier Peak 72 Lake Stevens 44
* Wed, Jan 8 Glacier Peak 71 Kamiak 37
* Fri, Jan 10 Glacier Peak 60 Jackson 27
* Fri, Jan 17 Glacier Peak 69 Mount Vernon 49
* Wed, Jan 22 Glacier Peak 69 Cascade (Everett) 43
* Fri, Jan 24 Glacier Peak 83 Monroe 43
* Mon, Jan 27 Glacier Peak 55 Mariner 49
* Wed, Jan 29 Glacier Peak 64 Lake Stevens 46
* Fri, Jan 31 Glacier Peak 67 Kamiak 48
* Wed, Feb 5 Glacier Peak 54 Jackson 51
* Fri, Feb 7 Glacier Peak 88 Mount Vernon 49
* Tue, Feb 11 Glacier Peak 90 Mariner 87

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 15 Redmond Won 63-57
  Tue, Feb 18 Skyline Won 59-39
  Fri, Feb 21 Inglemoor Won 50-29
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29 Auburn Won 69-43
  Thu, Mar 5 Sumner Won 57-52
  Fri, Mar 6 Mount Si Lost 62-49
  Sat, Mar 7 Union Lost 63-49

 
Arbter Schedule