Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Boys Basketball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPC
Fri, Dec 4 River Ridge
7:30 PM Away RRHS
Wed, Dec 16 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Dec 19 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Mariner
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Jan 9 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Mon, Jan 18 Sumner
12:00 PM Home Showare
* Wed, Jan 20 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Jackson
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule