League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Glacier Peak
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
18-19 Grizzly Softball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 MPHS Jamoboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Away
Tue, Mar 17 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
Fri, Mar 20 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
Mon, Mar 23 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
Wed, Mar 25 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
Fri, Mar 27 Edmonds-Woodway
Home
* Mon, Mar 30 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Cascade
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Mariner
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Monroe
6:00 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Jackson
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, May 5 Monroe
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, May 8 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Mon, May 11 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home GPHS
* Wed, May 13 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 224A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy