Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Cascade000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 GRIZZLY GIRLS SWIM
Photo By: Sue ColePhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Stanwood
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Sep 22 Everett
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Sep 24 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Tue, Sep 29 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Monroe
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Oct 10 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
* Tue, Oct 13 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Oct 15 Marysville-Getchell
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Oct 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Oct 17 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
* Tue, Oct 20 Snohomish
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
Sat, Oct 24 District Dive Qualifier
TBD
Thu, Oct 29 JV Invite at Snohomish Aquatic Center
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 4, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 5, 5:15 PM4A District Swim Prelims
 Nov 7, 10:00 AM4A District Swim Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center

 
Arbter Schedule