Girls Basketball
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Girls basketball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Fri, Nov 29 Jamboree
Mon, Dec 9 Glacier Peak 50 Snohomish 39
Fri, Dec 13 Glacier Peak 45 Union 49
Sat, Dec 14 Glacier Peak 61 Prairie 40
* Tue, Dec 17 Glacier Peak 60 Cascade (Everett) 16
* Fri, Dec 20 Glacier Peak 56 Monroe 25
Fri, Dec 27 Glacier Peak 55 Mt. Spokane 58
Sat, Dec 28 Glacier Peak 67 Eastlake 50
Mon, Dec 30 Glacier Peak 86 Lincoln 46
* Sat, Jan 4 Glacier Peak 66 Lake Stevens 52
* Tue, Jan 7 Glacier Peak 68 Kamiak 29
* Fri, Jan 10 Glacier Peak 91 Jackson 53
* Sat, Jan 18 Glacier Peak 53 Mariner 2
* Mon, Jan 20 Glacier Peak 59 Mount Vernon 14
* Tue, Jan 21 Glacier Peak 72 Cascade (Everett) 16
* Fri, Jan 24 Glacier Peak 61 Monroe 44
* Tue, Jan 28 Glacier Peak 66 Lake Stevens 50
* Thu, Jan 30 Glacier Peak 78 Kamiak 43
* Tue, Feb 4 Glacier Peak 66 Jackson 37
* Fri, Feb 7 Glacier Peak 51 Mount Vernon 33
* Tue, Feb 11 Glacier Peak 59 Mariner 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
  Sat, Feb 15 Issaquah Won 53-51
  Tue, Feb 18 Inglemoor Won 63-45
  Fri, Feb 21 Woodinville Lost 62-57
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 28 Central Valley Lost 67-49
  Wed, Mar 4 Camas Won 46-40
  Thu, Mar 5 Chiawana Won 62-57
  Fri, Mar 6 Woodinville Lost 63-41
  Sat, Mar 7 Union Won 47-45

 
Arbter Schedule