Volleyball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens131192
Jackson113125
Mount Vernon104126
Glacier Peak8688
Monroe77710
Kamiak59511
Mariner212313
Cascade014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Volleyball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Glacier Peak High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Glacier Peak Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 19 Glacier Peak 1 Kamiak 3
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Glacier Peak 3 Jackson 2
* Thu, Sep 26 Glacier Peak 3 Cascade 0
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Tue, Oct 1 Glacier Peak 2 Mount Vernon 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Glacier Peak 1 Monroe 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Glacier Peak 3 Mariner 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Glacier Peak 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Glacier Peak 3 Kamiak 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Glacier Peak 2 Jackson 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Glacier Peak 3 Cascade 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Glacier Peak 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Glacier Peak 3 Monroe 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Glacier Peak 3 Mariner 0
* Tue, Nov 5 Glacier Peak 0 Lake Stevens 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Bothell Lost 3-0
  Tue, Nov 12 Eastlake Lost 3-2
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima