Edmonds-Woodway Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
* Wed, Dec 4 Girls on Fire Dual Matches
Edmonds-Woodway 0 Chief Sealth (Host) 0
Lynnwood 0
Meadowdale 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Dec 10 Edmonds-Woodway Snohomish
* Tue, Dec 10 Scramble at Edmonds-Woodway
Edmonds-Woodway Cedarcrest
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorewood
* Tue, Dec 10 Edmonds-Woodway Glacier Peak
Sat, Dec 14 Lady Classic
Edmonds-Woodway 38 Everett (Host) 102
Arlington 74
Bishop Blanchet 6
Burlington-Edison 97
Bellingham 46
Blaine 6
Cascade (Everett) 48
Cedarcrest 33
Camas 18
Chief Sealth 91
Darrington 32
Friday Harbor 18
Ferndale 80
Federal Way 75
Granite Falls 4
Glacier Peak 0
Jackson 60
Kamiak 35
Kennedy Catholic 0
Kent Meridian 65
Lakewood 21
Lake Stevens 44
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 13
Meadowdale 15
Marysville-Getchell 36
Marysville-Pilchuck 36
Mount Si 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Mount Vernon 49
Nathan Hale 10
Newport 5
North Creek 22
North Thurston 35
Oak Harbor 20
Rochester 13
Sammamish 14
Woodinville 0
Wilson 28
* Thu, Dec 19 Edmonds-Woodway 24 Cascade (Everett) 48
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Jan 4 Women's Woolley
Tue, Jan 7 Edmonds-Woodway 18 Chief Sealth 54
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Edmonds-Woodway 18 Arlington 66
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Edmonds-Woodway Snohomish
        Double Dual Arl/EW/Sno at Sno
* Wed, Jan 8 Edmonds-Woodway Glacier Peak
        at Snohomish
Sat, Jan 11 Atown Tourney
Edmonds-Woodway 0 Arlington (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Blaine 0
Cascade (Everett) 0
Chief Sealth 0
Everett 0
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Kennedy Catholic 0
Lakewood 0
Lynden 0
Lakeside (Sea) 0
Lynnwood 0
Mariner 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Meridian 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Mount Vernon 0
North Creek 0
Oak Harbor 0
Orting 0
Sedro-Woolley 0
* Thu, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway Everett
* Thu, Jan 16 Scramble at Edmonds-Woodway
Edmonds-Woodway Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorewood
Sat, Jan 18 Napavine Invite
Wed, Jan 22 Double Dual at Mt. Vernon
        Oak/MVHS/Meridian/EWHS
Sat, Jan 25 Lady Knights Invitational
* Fri, Jan 31 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Cedarcrest 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional at Chief Sealth High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy