Edmonds-Woodway Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 24 Edmonds-Woodway Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Edmonds-Woodway Everett
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Edmonds-Woodway Lynnwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Edmonds-Woodway Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Edmonds-Woodway Shorecrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 27 Edmonds-Woodway Archbishop Murphy
        CANCELED - will not be rescheduled
* Tue, Apr 28 Edmonds-Woodway Meadowdale
* Fri, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway Mountlake Terrace
Mon, May 4 Edmonds-Woodway Snohomish
Tue, May 5 Edmonds-Woodway Shorecrest
        CANCELED - will not be rescheduled
Wed, May 6 Edmonds-Woodway Glacier Peak

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy