League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Kamiak 0
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Squalicum 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Everett
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Sat, Sep 21 Snohomish
3:00 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Sep 24 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Sat, Sep 28 Archbishop Murphy
3:00 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Oct 1 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 15 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Oct 17 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 22 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Oct 24 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Oct 29 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away EdStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy