League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Edmonds-Woodway Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Monroe 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Snohomish 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 ASC High School Cup Varsity Tournament
        Location is Academy Sports Center in Lynnwood, WA

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Arlington
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Nov 5 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy