Stanwood Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 14 Stanwood Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Stanwood Oak Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Stanwood Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Stanwood Shorewood
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Stanwood Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Stanwood Everett
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Stanwood Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Stanwood Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Stanwood Lynnwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Stanwood Shorecrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Stanwood Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Stanwood Oak Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Stanwood Marysville-Getchell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Stanwood Arlington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Stanwood Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 5 Stanwood Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy