League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Stanwood Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Stanwood Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 19 Stanwood 339 Everett (Host) 288
Kamiak 277
Shorewood 328
* Tue, Mar 26 Stanwood 166 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 211
Arlington 171
Everett 145
Marysville-Pilchuck 172
Oak Harbor 173
Snohomish 166
Tue, Apr 9 Varsity Match
* Thu, Apr 11 Stanwood 174 Arlington (Host) 162
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 229
Marysville-Pilchuck 174
Oak Harbor 172
Snohomish 161
Wed, Apr 17 Gamble Sands Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Stanwood Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
        9-holes
* Wed, Apr 24 Stanwood 163 Snohomish (Host) 162
Arlington 157
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 191
Marysville-Pilchuck 175
Oak Harbor 167
* Thu, Apr 25 Stanwood 4 Oak Harbor 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Stanwood 336 Everett (Host) 293
Arlington 315
Marysville-Getchell 360
Marysville-Pilchuck 346
Oak Harbor 310
Snohomish 309
Tue, May 7 Suncadia Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 2:00 PMDivisional Tournament at Whidbey Golf & Country Club
 May 13, 11:00 AM
May 14, 11:00 AM
District Tournament at Avalon Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy