League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Stanwood Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Monroe
3:00 PM Home StanY
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Vernon
2:30 PM Away SkgtY
Tue, Jan 7 Kamiak
3:00 PM Home StanY
* Thu, Jan 9 Glacier Peak
3:00 PM Home StanY
* Thu, Jan 9 Snohomish
3:00 PM Home StanY
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
* Tue, Jan 14 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Marysville-Getchell
3:00 PM Home StanY
* Thu, Jan 16 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:00 PM Home StanY
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
* Tue, Jan 21 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Jan 23 Everett
2:30 PM Away FPP
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Jan 30 Oak Harbor
3:00 PM Home StanY
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier
3:30 PM MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 14, 5:15 PM3A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy