League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Stanwood Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home StanHS
Mon, Mar 23 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home StanHS
Tue, Mar 24 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
Thu, Mar 26 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
Fri, Mar 27 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
Tue, Mar 31 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
Thu, Apr 2 Cascade
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Everett
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Arlington
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, May 1 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
Wed, May 6 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
Fri, May 8 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy