League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Stanwood Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Jackson
6:30 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
Sat, Sep 14 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Shorewood
6:30 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Mountlake Terrace
6:30 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Cedarcrest
6:30 PM Home StanHS
* Sat, Sep 28 Everett
1:00 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Edmonds-Woodway
6:30 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Marysville-Getchell
6:30 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Snohomish
6:30 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy